Role Representatives


Independent Auditor                                       Iain Selkirk

Internal Council Audit                                    Cllr Juliet Browne

Allotments                                                          Cllr Melanie Paraskeva

Bus Service                                                         Cllr Janet Wood

Crime Prevention Cluster                             Cllr Tim Martin

Footpaths Officer                                            Bill Bramley (resident volunteer)

Millennium Green Trust                                Cllr Jo Dee

Village News Editor                                         Angela Jacobs (resident volunteer)

Village News Joint Editor in Chief             Mike Griffiths

Press Officer                                                      John Kay (Clerk)

Responsible Financial Officer                    John Kay (Clerk)

Snow & Flood Warden                                  Cllr Juliet Browne & Cllr David Lungley

Prema  Arts Centre                                          Cllr Janet Wood & Cllr Melanie Paraskeva

Uley Playing Fields                                         Cllr Jo Dee

Uley Society                                                       Cllr Janet Wood

Uley Village Hall                                               Cllr Janet Wood & Cllr David Lungley

Uley Community Stores                                Cllr Janet Wood

Parish Council Website                                 Cllr Mike Griffiths

Cam, Dursley & Uley Woodlands               Cllr Tim Martin & Cllr David Lungley

Patients Participation Group                      Caroline Penley (resident volunteer)

Playground                                                        Cllr Mike Griffiths

Road Safety                                                       Cllr Tim Martin

Schools                                                                Cllr Melanie Paraskeva

Tree Warden                                                       Cllr Juliet Browne

Contact Numbers:

John Kay (Clerk)              07841 204404

Juliet Browne                   01453 860710

David Lungley                  07971 780825

Jo Dee                                  01453 861566

Mike Griffiths                    07801 338567

Melanie Paraskeva          07929 360221

Bill Bramley                        01453 861249

Tim Martin                         07772 268473

Janet Wood                       01453 860236

Note: names in italics are not members of the Parish Council.